instagramda begendigimiz fotograflari saklama instagram layout uygulamasi webdunyaz.blogspot.com.tr
Siktirme meraklısı kızlar sex yapıyor ortaya sikiş gif tumblr resimleri çıkıyor. Kocalarından habersiz gizli pornolar çekip internete koyuyorlar ayrıca fantezi için hemşire porno jartiyerli hastahane konulu porno filmler

Culture

 

British Queen celebrates 

Design Museum turns old London icon into new global hub
Written by Administrator   
Friday, 18 November 2016 15:35

 

From Walkmans to iPhones and classic cars to robotic arms, London's new Design Museum will offer a journey through the world of contemporary design when it opens its doors to the public next week.

The museum in London's plush Kensington district is the culmination of an £83-million (97-million-euro, $103-million) project to transform a once derelict building.

"Our ambition is to create somewhere which would be a world centre for design and a place to start conversations about the world of design," museum director Deyan Sudjic told AFP on Thursday at a media preview.

The museum will house almost 1,000 objects in its permanent exhibition -- among them a London Underground train, a Ford Model T car, Gucci tennis shoes and Christian Louboutin's Pigalle high-heels -- covering everything from fashion to engineering.

The museum's new site is nearly three times the size of its previous home, which was a former banana warehouse in southeast London.

 

 

British designer Terence Conran, who founded the museum, hailed it as a "magnificent new cathedral of design" and said the move was "the most important moment of my career".

"It allows all our dreams and ambitions for the museum to come true, to create a world class space, truly international, with the size and scope for the serious promotion and celebration of design and architecture in this country," he said ahead of the public opening on November 24.

"I don't think there's anywhere in the world that comes up to this museum at the moment."

- 'New life and purpose' -

The 1960s modernist building -- formerly London's Commonwealth Institute -- was refurbished by architect John Pawson in a five-year project, retaining its striking roof.

Luqman Arnold, chairman of the museum's trustees, said the transformation of a "derelict and unloved building had "given a neglected London icon a new life and purpose".

"It will provide an international showcase for the many design skills at which Britain excels and a creative centre promoting innovation, nurturing the next generation of design talent," he said.

The museum's first temporary exhibition, entitled "Fear and Love - reactions to a complex world" -- comprises 11 installations by international designers including Kenya Hara of Japan, American-Israeli Neri Oxman and British Turkish-Cypriot Hussein Chalayan.

"The Pan European Living Room", an installation by the OMA architecture practice, is furnished with a piece of design from each of the 28 EU member states, proposing that our notion of domestic interiors has been shaped by European trade and cooperation.

Chief curator Justin McGuirk described the exhibition as "a laboratory of ideas, and a place for absorbing how the world is changing".

"Design is a very broad and versatile discipline today and it's dealing with a lot of complex issues -- that's what this show is about." afp

 

 

Comments  

 
#40 Charliebooda 2017-06-25 19:21
bhyqigs

http://www.groenlinks-nh.nl/adidas-superstar-1-347.html
http://www.evcd.nl/lunar-force-1-duckboot-black-942.html
http://www.top40ringtones.nl/adidas-pharrell-supershell-014.htm
http://www.xingbang.es/zapatillas-timberland-mujer-2017-545.html
http://www.cdaveghel.nl/asics-gel-lyte-iii-whitewhite-652.htm

Converse Sneakers Maat 22: http://www.dehoek-kapa.nl/581-converse-sneakers-maat-22.htm
Nike Sneaker Wit: http://www.renardlecoq.nl/083-nike-sneaker-wit.html
Adidas Gazelle Blue Chalk White: http://www.free-nokia-ringtones-now.co.uk/adidas-gazelle-blue-chalk-white-473.html
Lv Riem: http://www.vwar.nl/lv-riem-853.htm
Mizuno 9: http://www.xingbang.es/mizuno-ekiden-9-244.html
Quote
 
 
#39 DonaldMIP 2017-06-25 17:03
ijertxy

http://www.cheap-laptop-battery.co.uk/131-adidas-superstar-copper-rose-gold.htm
http://www.poker-pai-gow.es/279-zapatos-reebok-de-hombre.htm
http://www.somes.es/977-cinturones-louis-vuitton-baratos.php
http://www.professionalplan.es/tenis-supra-de-justin-bieber-640.php
http://www.harlingen-havenstad.nl/laarzen-versace-088.html

Mizuno Wave Inspire 13 Review: http://www.debezetting.nl/mizuno-wave-inspire-13-review-644.html
Asics Gel Lyte Beige: http://www.clubeldorado.nl/asics-gel-lyte-beige-001.php
Gucci Schoenen Dames Sale: http://www.lexus-tiemens-arnhem.nl/256-gucci-schoenen-dames-sale.htm
Voetbalschoenen Adidas F50 Leer: http://www.3500gt.nl/008-voetbalschoenen -adidas-f50-leer.php
Salomon Ultra: http://www.professionalplan.es/salomon-x-ultra-gtx-621.php
Quote
 
 
#38 TylerReque 2017-06-23 05:17
gpgetxp

http://www.b-photo.fr/veste-hollister-toute-saison-947.php
http://www.legasthenie-deutschland.de/fußballschuhe-nike-kinderschuhe-amazon-469.php
http://www.adsilazio.it/oakley-dispatch-705.htm
http://www.ordineavvocaticasale.it/039-polo-lacoste-manica-lunga-bianca.html
http://www.vacu-step.fr/069-sac-michael-kors-travel.php

Ray Ban Wayfarer Vendita: http://www.forum-arte.it/ray-ban-wayfarer-vendita-403.html
Nike Thea Rosa Blau: http://www.s-pruesse.de/387-nike-thea-rosa-blau.htm
Michael Kors Sac Cartable: http://www.renovation-gard.fr/michael-kors-sac-cartable-008.htm
Ray Ban Wayfarer Piu Grandi: http://www.forum-arte.it/ray-ban-wayfarer-piu-grandi-585.html
Longchamp Cosmetic Bag: http://www.skikreiscalw.de/longchamp-cosmetic-bag-109.html
Quote
 
 
#37 RichardCend 2017-06-23 04:28
rxpdxar

http://www.kaptur.fr/603-puma-heart-patent-gris-suede.html
http://www.izitea.fr/new-balance-574-blanche-et-noir-000.html
http://www.lac-genin.fr/127-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-cuir.html
http://www.izitea.fr/new-balance-daim-beige-328.html
http://www.los-granados-apartment.co.uk/606-adidas-zx-flux-gold-and-black.html

Asics Femme Blanche: http://www.ideelle.fr/349-asics-femme-blanche.html
Adidas Flux Latest: http://www.los-granados-apartment.co.uk/502-adidas-flux-latest.html
Adidas Yeezy Pour Femme: http://www.la-baston.fr/adidas-yeezy-pour-femme-820.html
Nike Blazer Black Low: http://www.graysands.co.uk/nike-blazer-black-low-303.asp
New Balance 1550 Bordeau: http://www.onegame.fr/new-balance-1550-bordeau-942.php
Quote
 
 
#36 Thomaspl 2017-06-15 09:56
tzsdhfg

http://www.adidasschuheneu.de/193-yeezy-adidas-weiß.htm
http://www.restaurant-traiteur-creuse.fr/adidas-tubular-nova-primeknit-white-on-feet-646.php
http://www.estime-moi.fr/adidas-zx-flux-2.0-beige-529.php
http://www.adidasschuheneu.de/673-adidas-nmd-weiß-mint.htm
http://www.leighannelittrell.fr/adidas-neo-2014-homme-579.html

Adidas Tubular Nova Triple Black: http://www.restaurant-traiteur-creuse.fr/adidas-tubular-nova-triple-black-735.php
Adidas Superstar Bleu Clair Femme: http://www.ChaussureAdidasonlineoutlet.fr/314-adidas-superstar-bleu-clair-femme.html
Adidas Fußballschuhe Neu Pink: http://www.adidasschuheneu.de/516-adidas-fußballschuhe-neu-pink.htm
Adidas Neo Homme Noir Et Rouge: http://www.leighannelittrell.fr/adidas-neo-homme-noir-et-rouge-785.html
Adidas Flux Design: http://www.creagraphie.fr/323-adidas-flux-design.html
Quote
 
 
#35 Curtiswig 2017-06-13 12:09
vzolglq

http://www.carpetsmiltonkeynes.co.uk/652-adidas-los-angeles-solid-grey.html
http://www.harlingen-havenstad.nl/palladium-lite-schoenen-669.html
http://www.sogs.nl/converse-sneakers-dames-sale-255.htm
http://www.debezetting.nl/mizuno-schoenen-hardlopen-157.html
http://www.dehoek-kapa.nl/574-puma-suede-platform-dames.htm

Tenis Ralph: http://www.paparico.es/tenis-polo-ralph-lauren-feminino-azul-838.html
Michael Bolso: http://www.somes.es/382-michael-kors-bolso-blanco.php
Zapatillas Jordan 2015 Chatas: http://www.posicionamientotiendas.com.es/389-zapatillas-jordan-2015-chatas.html
Zapatillas 2016: http://www.paparico.es/zapatillas-armani-2016-701.html
Hogan Schoenen Kwaliteit: http://www.desmaeckvanspa.nl/725-hogan-schoenen-kwaliteit.html
Quote
 
 
#34 Curtiswig 2017-06-13 08:29
ixcmchb

http://www.probaiedumontsaintmichel.fr/524-new-balance-996-noire-femme.php
http://www.weddingtiarasuk.co.uk/adidas-originals-tubular-runner-gold-437.php
http://www.rebelscots.de/nike-presto-flyknit-on-feet-836.htm
http://www.viherio.fr/476-adidas-chaussure-yeezy-prix.php
http://www.schatztruhe-assmann.de/nike-shox-sale-396.php

New Balance Femme Bleu Marine Et Bordeaux: http://www.probaiedumontsaintmichel.fr/225-new-balance-femme-bleu-marine-et-bordeaux.php
Nike Air Max Women: http://www.schatztruhe-assmann.de/nike-air-max-women-199.php
Adidas Zx Galaxy: http://www.weddingtiarasuk.co.uk/adidas-zx-galaxy-661.php
Nike Air Max Grau Rot: http://www.schatztruhe-assmann.de/nike-air-max-grau-rot-992.php
New Balance Menthe: http://www.natydred.fr/279-new-balance-menthe.html
Quote
 
 
#33 Thomaspl 2017-06-13 03:58
gbmocwc

http://www.lexus-tiemens-arnhem.nl/365-palladium-laarzen.htm
http://www.posicionamientotiendas.com.es/543-jordan-6-bulls.html
http://www.4chat.nl/asics-schoenen-waterdicht-324.html
http://www.cpac.org.es/billeteras-michael-kors-precios-249.html
http://www.pcbodelft.nl/871-je-eigen-nike-schoenen-ontwerpen.html

Nike Air Max Flyknit Womens: http://www.renardlecoq.nl/408-nike-air-max-flyknit-womens.html
Air Jordan 13 Low: http://www.sparkelecvideo.es/309-air-jordan-13-low.html
Vans: http://www.professionalplan.es/vans-cafes-690.php
Adidas Nmd: http://www.verkeersschoolhaan.nl/adidas-originals-nmd-r1-068.htm
Adidas Shoes Gold: http://www.theloanarrangers.co.uk/adidas-shoes-gold-767.php
Quote
 
 
#32 MichaelUndor 2017-06-12 18:14
ujxpngs

http://www.spanish-realestate.es/968-botines-puma-evo.asp
http://www.theloanarrangers.co.uk/adidas-tubular-boots-741.php
http://www.gugan.es/zapatos-valentino-multicolor-755.html
http://www.ehev.es/433-zapatillas-prada-para-mujer.htm
http://www.cdaveghel.nl/sneakers-asics-dames-256.htm

Stan Adidas: http://www.ptbg.nl/753-stan-smith-adidas-pink.html
Adidas Gazelle High Tops: http://www.amstructures.co.uk/adidas-gazelle-high-tops-098.html
Ray Tornasol: http://www.decoraciondeinterioresweb.es/ray-ban-tornasol-138.php
Zapatos Segunda: http://www.xingbang.es/zapatos-mbt-segunda-mano-960.html
Blauwe Polo Ralph Lauren Sneakers Hanford: http://www.desmaeckvanspa.nl/267-blauwe-polo-ralph-lauren-sneakers-hanford.html
Quote
 
 
#31 MichaelUndor 2017-06-11 12:32
frhiviu

http://www.conijn-partyservice.nl/590-mbt-schoenen-gent-openingsuren.php
http://www.demetz.co.uk/adidas-zx-sneakers-272.html
http://www.112-west-veluwe-vallei.nl/riem-boss-857.html
http://www.ruudschulten.nl/388-huarache-light-white.html
http://www.harlingen-havenstad.nl/dsquared-schoenen-heren-wit-142.html

Air Max 1 Flyknit Release Date: http://www.maxicolor.nl/air-max-1-flyknit-release-date-192.html
Air Max 95 Wit: http://www.eltotaxi.nl/air-max-95-wit-625.php
Valentino Sneaker Dames: http://www.manegehopland.nl/valentino-sneaker-dames-284.php
Nike Air Force Tumblr Outfit: http://www.thehappydays.nl/107-nike-air-force-tumblr-outfit.php
Vibram Five Fingers Dealers Nederland: http://www.debezetting.nl/vibram-five-fingers-dealers-nederland-527.html
Quote
 

Add comment


Security code
Refresh